MANAGEMENT

The Gotthard Motorway Service Area team is made up of proven experts who are highly experienced and dedicated professionals in their various areas of work.

VACANCIES

The Gotthard Motorway Service Area is an attractive employer that endeavours to actively embrace its values and philosophy with its employees to the benefit of guests so as to provide a uniquely enjoyable experience on a day-to-day basis.

We welcome multi-lingual applicants, and if you are also fluent in German language, please check our vacancies and apply.

Team Gotthard Motorway Service Area

Daniel Kaufmann

CEO / Director
daniel.kaufmann@gotthardraststaette.ch

Stephan Rohrer

Head of Retail & Marketing
stephan.rohrer@gotthardraststaette.ch

Monika Tresch

Head of Human Resources
monika.tresch@gotthardraststaette.ch

Contact


Gotthard Motorway Service Area A2
Dimmerschachen
6467 Schattdorf
Switzerland

T +41 (0) 41 875 05 05
info@gotthardraststaette.ch

Guest questionnaire (PDF)

Marc Zwyssig

Head of Finance
marc.zwyssig@gotthardraststaette.ch

Hanspeter Herger

Head of technical services and operations
hanspeter.herger@gotthardraststaette.ch

Heinz Mundwiler

Managing Director Seerestaurant Seedorf
heinz.mundwiler@gotthardraststaette.ch

Benjamin Jung

Chef de cuisine
benjamin.jung@gotthardraststaette.ch